Snow Patrol
Snow Patrol's 'I Won't Let You Go' on new Divergent Soundtrack

We are excited to announce that Snow Patrol have written a brand new track called 'I Won't Let You Go' for Lionsgate's new film, Divergent. The song will be available on the film's soundtrack, due for release on March 11, 2014 in the United states and Canada (international release dates to follow) and can be pre-ordered HERE in the US and Canada. Hear 'I Won't Let You Go' below.


Track listing:
1. Find You - Zedd feat. Matthew Koma and Miriam Bryant
2. Beating Heart - Ellie Goulding
3. Fight For You - Pia Mia featuring Chance The Rapper
4. Hanging On (I See Monstas Remix) - Ellie Goulding
5. I Won't Let You Go - Snow Patrol
6. Run Boy Run - Woodkid
7. Feels Like - Kendrick Lamar and Tame Impala
8. I Need You - M83
9. In Distress - A$AP Rocky featuring Gesaffelstein
10. Lost and Found (Odesza Remix) - Pretty Lights
11. Stranger - Skrillex with Killagraham from Milo & Otis
12. Dream Machines - Big Deal
13. Dead in the Water - Ellie Goulding
14. I Love You - Woodkid (DELUXE EDITION TRACK)
15. Waiting Game - Banks (DELUXE EDITION TRACK)
16. My Blood - Ellie Goulding (DELUXE EDITION TRACK)